jayboi2011

@jayboi2011 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Hastings, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Jamie! Living in Hastings with my parents, brother and sister and horde of cats!

Love to be out and about with my friends getting up to all sorts from going to the cinema, walks, shopping, meals out/in with a DVD and much more!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hastings, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone that doesn't take life too seriously!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Inline Skating Tennis Walking