@jaywest is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from Oldbury-Smethwick, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


hi i'm jason 42 from oldbury looking for chat, friends, fun.
i'm not out to anyone, i like younger guys 18-22 and maybe looking for someone to spend some time with chatting, watching films or just tv, sharing a meal that sort of thing


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oldbury-Smethwick, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

a young guy 18-22 to spend some time with and have some fun with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Walking