@jbmsparks is a 35 year old Gay Male from Poolesville, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey i'm James, 28 soon to be 29, country raised and farm bred, hard work no problem finding a gay man in the sticks small problem. i love the greater outdoors working for NIKE, camping, mountain hiking skydiving biking and more, just ask.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poolesville, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

i'm looking for a man who can keep up with a hectic but fun life, the outdoors are a must no couch potatoes if i need a hand building something and you chip a nail (really i needed to know that) to bad, trying to be funny. open hearted, fun, and energetic is what i'm looking for.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Xtreme Sports