@jboyd853 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The name's Jonathan, and I dislike the nickname 'Jonny.'

I live in Bangor, but travel back and forth to Belfast for University. Life is stable and progressive at the moment for me, but there is one hole left to be filled (not an innuendo). In an ideal world, I'd love to share my life with someone with similar interests and romantic optimism. Sadly, I've not had much success with that ideology thus far.

I consider myself a well-read academic, but also very down to earth. I appreciate intelligence and self-awareness, as those are qualities I take pride in myself.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My goal in using this site is minimalistic - I don't want a random hook-up for sex, nor do I want an unfruitful chat. I'd like a date, with someone I'm potentially compatible with long-term. Too much to ask? Maybe, but it's worth a shot.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking