jd

@jd-galesburg is a 45 year old Gay Male from Galesburg, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a 42 yo top. laid back i like my 420 not a big drinker. looking for fun with younger sub versatile fun and more. i have tons of pets so if host must like animals . i am into comedy and horror movies. I like the outdoors , blues , r and b , jazz, and music like 2chains ect. if not enough info ask.......

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Galesburg, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

lookn for a submissive younger bottom for fun and more. ask

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Branden

Solomons, Calvert County

25