@jeff-sunbury is a 28 year old Gay Male from Sunbury, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm single and looking for the right guy. I love to read and listen to music and am a huge snuggler and cuddler. I love to cook and hate to clean


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sunbury, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who's not afraid to let people know we are together I want a guy who doesn't mind a quite night snuggled on the couch and a guy who wouldn't mind driving to get to me. I am a strict top and do NOT bottom

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Entertaining Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Religious

Sports interests

Running Walking