@jeremy is a 26 year old Gay Male from Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heyyy all ! I know it says I live in Bury St. Edmunds, but I really live in Lakenheath near the base, wouldn't let me put that. Just on here to make new friends and possibly if they right guy comes along? Hehe. Message me if you are interested please! I have MSN so maybe we could chat sometime? byeeee!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Friends, and hopefully if the right guy comes along, maybe something more....

Want I like in a guy...

- Straight Acting/Masculine

-Top/The Man in a Relationship

-Tallness (Just a Big Plus! Hehe.)

- Sweet, Funny, Caring

-I hate guys who are full of themselves and think everyone thinks they are amazing,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Tennis