@jessejames1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello my names jesse I like, movies, music, dancing, eating out, symphonies, operas, glow in the dark mini golf, shopping, talking, cuddling, kissing, making dinner together, cleaning, organizing, decorating, can be very manly and also can be fem a, I am open to trying a little bit of everything.
looking for Mr. right not Mr. right now.
looking for a old fashioned kinda guy you know a true gentlemen. opens doors is polite, honest, caring, thoughtful, passionate and over all amazing :)


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a man who is everything he says he is. I am tired of trying to find love and getting me heart broken I want a man who is honest, caring, thoughtful, passionate, romantic, and all around "mr. right" I know he doesn't exist but im sure theres someone out there whos close lol I am hoping so anyway lol.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga