@jimios is a 57 year old Gay Male from Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I consider myself to be just a normal guy looking to meet normal guys for fun, friendship and maybe more. I`m an easy going person. I treasure my family and friends. I'm always up for meeting new people and getting to know them.I like nights out. Having a quiet drink somewhere or staying in with a nice bottle of wine is equally enjoyable. I am always looking to meet new people/friends etc. if you fancy a coffee and a chat then send me a message.

As another year of my life is notched onto the tree of life, I still wonder will I ever find happiness and contentment before I die. My whole life has been a constant rollercoaster full of ups and downs. However it feels that I fall further than climb. Like a never ending game of snakes and ladders I may go up a few steps but all too often land on the snake and end up at the beginning again.

I am not a stunner, but not that bad looking. I am intelligent, but have no major qualifications. There surely must be someone out there that would really like me for who I am rather than the amount of money I have in the bank and what gifts I am prepared to throw in their direction.


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I do not go for any fixed type of guy. The main thing is for you to be yourself and be confident with your sexuality. Looks are not important but I would prefer to meet someone who can support themselves financially. I am not suggesting I am a tight git, but I have had my fill of free loaders. If you like the sound of me then just drop us a line and who knows we might hit it off.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Gardening Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Jazz Soul

Sports interests