jjhart

@jjhart is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im called jack, people also called me JJ, im a swimmer, going into Uni soo at UCL. looking to talk to someone aged between 18 to 25, just looking for friends but hopefully if someone special comes into my life then il give it a shot....

i do swimming 5 times a week in my speedos which aint comfy at all, i go the gym afterwards and then come home and chill, sometimes i go out with mates to a party so i like to do some fun things too...

anything you want to know just ask me

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

someone aged 18 to 25, there colour of there skin doesnt matter neither does their eye or hair colour

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Running Scuba Diving Swimming Triathlon Walking Windsurfing

1 Friends

DanDulakexx

Epsom, Surrey

22