@jkylehernandez is a 26 year old Gay Male from Fort Lewis, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey i'm Kyle. Not really good at these things but here is some basic info about myself. I'm a gamer/nerd kinda guy. Yep I enjoy just about anything from Comic Books to Video Games. I'm also very big on movies.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fort Lewis, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm not sure what i'm looking for. After finding the ideal guy and him turning out to be a horrible person i'm kinda just looking.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Running Volleyball Wrestling