@jmp1962 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Eastlake, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I am a single male who was in a 24 year relationship. It ended two years ago. I have not dated much, but am finally ready to start again. I am not interested in hook ups or one night stands. I would be interested in meeting people to do things with, share some fun and laughs, a little romance. I would like to be in a long term relationship again some day, if I can find the right person. I am not afraid of commitment.


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Eastlake, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who will treat me well and who I can treat well. Someone who is honest and sincere. Someone that I can think about when I first wake up in the morning and right before I fall asleep at night. I want someone who makes me feel that I want to be a better person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Running Walking