joeey3646

@joeey3646 is a 50 year old Bisexual Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

49 yrold black guy. Married and totally n9w to this but am bi curious and want to explore that side of me. No real experience so looking for guy(s) with a bit of patience to show me what's what and build experience over time.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Learning. once I have more experience Will have to see. Sure it will depend very much on the person I get to know!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

sham

Derby

23