@joeyjjpollock19 is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Joe moving to the city
Well I have been very busy the last year.
I have been traveling the world and have loved every minute of it!
And now I have decided to move to the big city!
I like to speak about my travels would love to go back to all the places
I have visited and would love to see people near and far from me so feel free to contact me :-)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

fun, games ect

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Disco Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga