unicorn_kid

@johannesburg_unicorn-kid is a 26 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a free spirited individual but I am reasonably "normal". Nothing but chilled vibes on my side. I love watching movies, chatting for hours and going out to get my twerk on.

I'm looking for friends and possibly Prince Charming, the horse and crown does have to be included.

Get to know me first before judging.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to talk to and have fun with. I want those butterfly in your stomach feeling when I see you. I am a romantic at heart. I want to do the simple things like watching movies on the couch while your head is on my lap.

Don't feel intimidated, send a message, start a conversation and we will see where things go ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests