@john-macclesfield is a 57 year old Gay Male from Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a submissive, I enjoy most things in life I have a good sense of humour, I enjoy movies, wining and dining, good company and dining enjoy the outdoors


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A man who will b my lover and my master, a man who is strict and very controling would be perfect

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 75


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports