@john is a 64 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a friendly bloke, enjoy meeting up with friends in town, like going on holiday as often as possible.
I also enjoy cinema, music gigs, eating out, theatre etc.
Loyalty and honesty is important to me.
Love outdoors, nature, seeing new places.


General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

i'm looking to meet a nice guy who I can enjoy spending time with hopefully with some similar interests.
At this stage of my life I would like to have a permanent relationship with somebody.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Swimming Walking