@john_1989 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Hi there!

I'm John from Makati, Philippines. I'm 23 years old. A very much discreet bisexual. I'm working in a Business Processing Outsourcing Company. I'm a college graduate with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Nursing.

Hope to bond with you guys in the near future!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

A person with a bubbly personality. Someone who can go along with my lifestyle. An intellectual person but with sense of humor. Sweet and loving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance House Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

J. Apollo