Nash

@john_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a simple down to earth kind of guy. I enjoy the simple things in life. I have lots of humour running through my veins :). I beleive that a simple laugh can solve many of the world's perplexities. I love to help wherever I can and I am strong beleiver in charity work.

I am personally involved in 2 charity programmes in both Pretoria and Centurion, so I urge you to become involved even if if you are not interested in me lol :). I have been very abstract from the dating scene, so I am not really perfect but I am a quick learner so I will learn along the way :). Some of the technical details about me. I am 25, and completed my honours at Wits in 2012. I am ambitious, driven and my parents have instilled a strong moral and values based foundation in me. I will fight for what I believe in and I wont give in or give up, instead I will give it all I have. I am a great listener as well as great communicator. 

I beleive the foundation of a relationship is honesty, loyalty and great communication. I beleive for a relationship to be successful you need to fall in love with that same person everyday.I am very close to my friends and family and I will give the world for them. Likewise, the person that enters my life will see I will do the same for them :). If you are looking for a loyal heart that will love you no matter what, #pickme pickme#. Lol I love music and music feeds the soul:). in the words of Shakespeare, if music be the food of love. ......play on! 

Believe it or not, the paragraph above is only a microcosm of me. If you have read all of this and made it to the end, we are already going to get along #applause and the croud goes wild#. There is so much more to me, but I will leave that as a surprise for you to find out #wink# . If you want to chat further, please feel free to message me. 
I leave you with the piece of my heart I put into writing this :).

In the spirit of romance, I ask if I lay here, would you lay with me and just forget the world (chasing cars).

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts Rugby

6 Friends

Kyle

Douglasdale, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

32

Keith

Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

28

sweetme1

Mooikloof, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

25

one2have

Equestria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

24

trent

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

33

Laz Vegaz

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

29

1 Favorites

Tr0n

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

22