johnae

@johnae is a 38 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

hi i am a man and i am a love fun man to and like whcing csi to and lising to music and play on my pc to like filams to and haveing lot of fun to

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

a love man to be with and go out with and have fun to and to be love to and have good times with to

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

bigchocgallacher

South Lanarkshire

24

johnbates

Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent

31