@johnboy66 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Carlow, Carlow, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im jamie im34 years of age openly 6ft tall average build.goodlooking.great sense of humer.funny,down to earth gay guy who has my owne not rich or be very honest 2 years ago i got cancer .i got the all clear im back to full healt .so please dont let that put you off.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carlow, Carlow, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

i very nice down to earth gay guy who love trying new thing and love aventure

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 43


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Caerphilly, Caerphilly County Borough


1 Favorites


Bergen County