@johnny12-tahlequah is a 35 year old Gay Male from Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a white male, . I am tall, have dark brown hair, brown eyes. I love the outdoors, plants and animals. I like to read. I like country music. I very open minded, outspoken, independent, strong, quiet but have a mischievious side. I would like to find a guy with the same characteristics as mine with a touch of caring and creativity. I want someone who likes to go out but yet also willing to stay in for a quiet evening at home with the teley.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone With some of the same intrests

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests