@johnnyandrew is a 30 year old Gay Male from Redcar, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm John, work as a singer, very dedicated.. but love to be out and about. Im a very caring, genuine guy, looking for fun, but something a bit more special aswell to be honest. LTR would be really nice. Looking for someone who's kind, funny, not overly good looking but must have something attractive about them, like nice eyes :) If anyone fancies a chat, just ask and Ill add to MSN. :) Thanks!


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Redcar, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

2 Friends