@johnwonder03 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Minneapolis, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am often told that I am handsome, but I don't think my true beauty is outside. And I would like my future partner value my inner beauty and my romantic soul. I enjoy life, and I need my soul mate to share all wonderful things,which life gives. Long conversation about different things,whispering at nights about nothings, meeting people, reading, being on nature, all these things make my life better. it is impossible to have full harmony without my second half, which can make my life perfect, full of love and understanding. May be I can enumerate some of my interests as I have a lot of them. I am a curios person and I like to know new things. Psychology and philosophy helps me better understand myself. I think self improving helps to live and avoid stress in future. I like to read interesting books, history most of all. I like history and I feel terrific when I touch the walls of old palaces. Nature is my passion, beauty is in harmony . That's all I can say about it. I go to the sea at summer, love to go camping, hiking, beaches. And ,like man that like to dance, to laugh and enjoy life as it is. I do not look for definite age or country. I am ready to follow my partner whenever he lives.I would like my future partner to be honest and kind man, who has romantic soul and responsibility for his family. Mutual understanding, love and care are very important things for two people who wants to be happy together.I am happy to live, optimistic, energetic person. I am sociable, communicate, benevolent, honest and family oriented. I am faithful. My interests are: traveling, sport, music, dancing, theaters,cinematography and cosmetologist. I feel myself always happy, because I live in this world. i am Intelligent, caring, wise, cheerful, humorous, peaceful, not a conflict person. Successful, but lonely in his heart, just as me.--- Kind, gentle, masculine and protective. Searching for his one and only man, with whom he is ready to go through all the difficulties together hand in hand heading to the creation of a wonderful family and happy life.I am very active and when I really liked the man I could be the first to make him acquaintance. I am smart and adopt to the circumstances very quickly . You can never see me cry of despair or something like that the only tears I have are of happiness or sympathy. I believe that there could be a way out of every situation.I am interested in almost everything from my personal affairs to something more global. I like to get new knowledge from books but not science ones. I also admire art and everything that is connected with it.Im looking for a real man , not a superman, but my own, my ideal and the only one. he must be a warm and tender person loving to touch and feel, not afraid to show his affections.I wish for a partnership where both can surrender in safety to each other.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Minneapolis, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious

Looking for

If I could have just one wish,I would wish to wake up everyday to the sound of your breath on my neck,the warmth of your lips on my cheek,the touch of your fingers on my skin,and the feel of your heart beating with mine...Knowing that I could never find that feeling with anyone other than you.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests