@johnyboyz is a 31 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im John

Good looking guy living in Bournemouth, Dorset, a good laugh to be around and always up for a good ole joke,
im 5'6") If you like what you see give me a shout x


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The sort of person that i am looking for is someone that can make me laugh an d be fun to be around, they must like going on nights out as well as being stuck in front of the tv of an evening , so really the person that i would like to meet would have to like doing a mixture of thaings really, some one who i can trust and is completely 100% honest with me as i hate people that are scared to talk to me as i believe that i am very a very approachable person. Looks wise??? well i dont really have a type although i feel that i must have to be attracted to that person physically and mentally.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests


1 Friends