jomothehomo

@jomothehomo is a 26 year old Gay Male from Darwen, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

18 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well... my names Jo, I'm the most random person you will meet (trust me) and i love everything (I know it's sad isn't it). I 5'9" and slim. I live in town with hills and a main route running through it Next Year I am moving down to London to study at University of Arts London to study Fd in Hair and Make-Up for fashion. I'm quite "blond" sometimes... once I walked into a lamp-post and carried on talking to it (pmsl). I love going out having parties (I'm such a party animal". I don't consider myself good looking- that's for you to deicied.
Oh I'm terrified of pigions and seagals. so I scream (arggghhh). I'm bit of a punk rocker ( but I have my own style... Pink is my idol). I don't know how to describe myself so you gotta do it ALSO IM SORRY TO SAY FAT, UGLY AND OLD PEOPLE ABOVE 30 OR DOES NOT HAVE A FACE PIC PLEASE DONT MESSAGE ME OR YOUR GET AN INSTANT GO AWAY YOU....(INSERTE HERE)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Darwen, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well I someone that make me smile... Someone like me... I'm unsure.... I am quite picky but you gotta message me and I'll get back to you ASAP but if I message you then it's a good sign lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga

24 Friends

smiles712

County Borough of Bridgend

29

ianuki

Manchester

31

vladimir

South Yarra, Melbourne

25

CoryT23

Brisbane

31

littlejoshy

Rawtenstall, Lancashire

25

bambi1986

Lancashire

30