@jon is a 37 year old Gay Male from Chichester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im 25 m living near chichester im gay looking for mr right im a person who ikes to have fun like go clubbing cinemas /eating in or out


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chichester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

im looking for mr right who has the same intrests and likes 2 hve fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports