@jonsinclair is a 22 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am Jon and i'm a student living in London. I would describe myself as bisexual though i have only ever kissed a guy.
Not sure of what i am looking for but know that i would be considered "active" so note that before you get in touch because i will not be persuaded to be anything else.
I have a strong will and a good work ethic. I will achieve something in life as i won't settle for second best.
I run, swim and love the out doors. My ambition is to visit the Amazon jungle , Antarctica and reach everest base camp.
I have no real hangups and tend to be non judgmental. Gsoh and really easygoing but hate talking politics in any way shape or form.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I do not really know what i am looking for other than new experiences.
Someone ideally not over about 35yo . Please respect my preferences and i will respect yours !
Ideally white or mixed race but nothing is set in stone lol.
Personality is a big turn on for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz Pop Rap

Sports interests

Cycling Running Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports