@joohnii is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from La Casita-Garciasville, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


im joee. i love music and i hope i find the right guy. im open minded,but i havent dated a guy in a while. so im here lol


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location La Casita-Garciasville, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

a good guy that can love me and care for me as i would do the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends