@joshieboy11 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Winter Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an extremely outgoing, compassionate, driven, mature individual. I have learned more than i wanted to in such a short period of time... I'm never the guy that gives up and i always take a chance. I might be lazy and procrastinate at times, but when its time to have fun and be loud, i can be the life of the party. I never try to out shine anyone and i'm always looking for the loner in the crowd. I strive for perfection, although i'll never be complete. I take change as a gift, and i take pain as discipline. I am stronger than you might think... but if you tried to hurt me, chances are i got over it a couple hours later. I am a complex individual with many layers... but i'm so easy to take apart... when you have my heart.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Winter Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I have a varied taste. Mainly a guy with a nice face and smile. I'm looking for someone who's confident and open minded. I'm looking for a good conversation and a connection. I don't like games, but i don't mind the chase. I can be picky at times, but i like what i like and i know who i am, i can't help it but be myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts