@joshmilburn is a 28 year old Gay Male from Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey!! Im Josh Milburn, Im 21 and live in this little hole in NC called Cherryville. I work loss prevention for a large retailer and love it. Out doors, walking shopping yea I like it all. I love doing things I enjoy but l love doing things Ive never done also. If you never met me before Im prolly one of the most unique people you will ever meet. I love me some tattoos and piercings so long as their unique. Well... Holler at me sometime.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Lincolnton, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for another gay guy with a head on his shoulders. Looks are imortant but are not the only factor. By this I mean someone with the ambition to have a future.. a good job and education.. I dont mean like having a career now.. just have dreams and plans for a nice life down the road. Other than that Im pretty opens so holler at me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Weight Training