@joshy151 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Rocky Mountain House, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Josh. im looking for a real relationship with a good looking guy. im an 18 yr old bottom. im kinda shy but hopefully i can find a spontaeous, guy that can break my walls down and let my fun side out :)
I consider myself an artist (although i may or may not be very good) and wud like to go to college to take some drawing courses. like i said, im shy but am hoping to find someone to fix that. i dont think i look very good, but its not like i havent tried to lose weight (i just dont have good enough motivation for it) so hopefully if i ever get a bf, he will b my motivation. i live in Alberta, Canada and hopefully I can find a guy that will want to move here because I love living in Alberta, its a great place and I don't really want to move away from Alberta. However, im planning on moving to red deer.
i act like a guy and am looking for the same, i dont really like guys that act feminine...i actually find that kinda wierd lol.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rocky Mountain House, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for a good looking guy that cares about me. preferably one who lives close to me or is willing to move close.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Swimming Volleyball