jougleur90

@jougleur90 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Dover, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, well where do I start? I am a down to earth guy, friendly, approachable, dare i say good looking haha - well according to some, but i wont be too cheeky ;) - Basically, i am on this site because I am looking for friends, mates and things like that as I dont have any gay or bi mates, (well except the one) so I would like to expand my horizons, and who knows I might meet mr right! AND YES i do have face pictures!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dover, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

untouched

Folkestone, Kent

25