@jpbowry is a 26 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Im Joe, The Lifeboat Man, the Merchant Navy Deck Officer Cadet, the Barman and the Mc Donalds Worker. . . You get the point. I love being busy.

I'm currently studying at the University of Plymouth reading a BSc Hons in Merchant Shipping. Its what i love, and one day i will have command of my own ship.

I have a handful of jobs dotted around the South Coast of England and as a hobby i love sail on Tall Ships with the Tall Ships Youth Trust and The Jubilee Sailing Trust. And when i have a free weekend i like to sail my yacht with my Uni Friends.

I believe that i am a laid back guy and easy to get on with. I love to go out clubbing to meet new people. However, i do love a nice cuddle on the sofa with a bottle of wine/beer and a DVD.

I hope to travel when i finish Uni, don't know where yet but thats the point of travelling, don't you think?

I have recently become single and am just going to ride the rollacoster of life. . .

Anyway speak soon, Lots of Love x x


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Meh, ask me lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Water Sports Windsurfing