jps8455

@jps8455 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Southaven, Mississippi, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm John Paul. I'm 18 years old, and I am currently attending college. My major is English because I aspire to write. I'm an avid reader with practically my own library with books ranging from all of Shakespeare's works to L.J. Smith's books. I'm generally nice unless you cross me.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southaven, Mississippi, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for just a relationship right now... Someone that'll be here for me for once. Someone I can trust.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking