@jpye90 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Horsham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So I'm creative and arty, easy to get on with and always up for meeting new people. I love deep and meaningful conversations staring into that right persons eyes. I love cosy nights in on the sofa but also long nights out with a cold drink in hand. I've got a degree in fashion promotion so obviously looking good and dressing well is important to me and a must on my ideal guy. Lets chat and see where it goes.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Horsham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well you've gotta be laid back, not stuck up in the slightest, well dressed and groomed and easy to talk to.
Not looking for one of those that's out every night but a nice mix of relaxed time at home too.
You'll be romantic and a bit flirty and like going on long dates.
Or if I'm feeling easy, I'll meet you in the bedroom.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Tennis Yoga

1 Friends