@jrb2806 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am a southern lad living here in MCR. Pretty good outlook on life and hoping to meet similar type of lads. I have a dry/sarcastic sense of humour and like guys that make me laugh. I have a serious side and a decent conversation is a dead cert to grab my attention ! I hate writing on here, anything you wanna no go ahead and ask


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Masculine guys with a passion for life ! Sense of humour is a massive turn on as is the ability to talk about anything other than Xfactor etc or whats happening in the village. I don't have a set type but I would be lying if I said looks didnt matter, although they are only part of a package

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Indie Reggae Ska Soul

Sports interests

Walking Water Sports