jrlukos6

@jrlukos6 is a 27 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

someone i can open up to. that see the real me.when i look into his eye's i know i can trust him. i dont have to hide anything. when im hurt he takes me into his arms and all my fears melt away. he's not the type of person to baby me.he understands we can take care of ourselves, and each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Inline Skating Martial Arts Tennis Volleyball