@jsharpe89 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My Names Joel and I'm 25. I live in Kimberworth (in Rotherham).

I really enjoy life and want to continue to live my life to the max.
I enjoy going out with my friends whether its to the local or a propa night out!
I am straight acting (most of the time) until I have had a drink where i can become quite camp!

I know im not the best looking but at least give me a chance, so there is no point for comments that people like to give!
I would say i look for personality in a guy before anything else.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Serious Talkative

Looking for

Anything really. prefer under 35 however my mr right would have to be nearer my age

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming