just-mark

@just-mark is a 56 year old Gay Male from Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there! most people tell me i'm a real nice guy. and do my best for man-kind. I work as a male vocalist. entertainer. but sometimes I help my friends out with security work. and have done for the last 25-years. do like to be around people but at my best around younger men. so I am looking for a younger man that want to have fun and be loved. and all I want is the same in return. I like all things to do with sport and will try-anything. but i don't like football. like all music. 50s & 60s I like the best. love the country-side and walking & fishing-who knows i mite catch something here? spend a lot of time on my computers and my ps3 love playing games. the good thing is i am not tide down in one place. with my job I could go any were if i found the right one. I am a vaper that means i only smoke electronic cigarettes and my best e-liquide flavour is vanillar I yous ego-T battery 11oo.mAh with a ce4.v2 tankomizer. so any of you out there are vapers. Love to get to know you. The best think I ever done was to stop smoking dirty smelly fags. Gave up four years ago. SO TALK TO ME-JUST-MARK*

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident

Looking for

WELL? what am I looking for the perfect life? I wish.
I would like to be with a younger man that likes to be with older. and having lots of fun and doing the things that we all dream about. because dreams do come true. just-mark*

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga

22 Favorites

jasons93

East Kirkby, Nottinghamshire

24

alex91

Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne

23

stuartjack25

Leeds

30

collegeboy

Sandal, Wakefield

26

Mark

Norfolk

28

Richxoxox

Wellingborough, Northamptonshire

23