@justjonathan-pune is a 29 year old Gay Male from Pune, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Life is simple as long as we keep it that way.
Looking for a compatible person to share the good and bad times together with. To hold and support, to fall onto sometimes and to love with all the impulses available... not just now, but forever and ever...!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Pune, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

let's see... life is full of surprises...
Waiting for Mr. Right...
(cause trust me on this... there is never a Mr. Perfect... we all have to work towards reaching that destination...)
...and for all you know... he's just beside you..!!! (lol)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Soul

Sports interests

Running Walking