@justmeherenow is a 23 year old Gay Male from Lunpur, Gujarat, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! Am up for chats, laughs, acquaintances, coffee, clean hang out ... yeah that's my kind of fun ;)
Pics within!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Lunpur, Gujarat, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well I'm pretty much back in the "market place" after taking some time off (I admit it kept me healthy haha), and I'm up here for some decent chats and meeting new friends. Whatever happens next will come along. Fun seekers, next profile please.

Reason why I'd prefer friends for now is because through my experience, I had a great relationship which started off from a basic proper acquaintanceship. So ... yes. Friends first.

Anyways, if you'd like to know more about me, or even if you're bored, send me a message!
Ask anything about me, or anything random, or probably throw in a random poem along, I shall try my very best to entertain you. Face picture? I do have 'em, but your pic first, then my pic, at mutual agreement. Deal?

If we do click and get along well, I'd be willing to sip some coffee with you, or probably try out yummy food together (WE'RE MALAYSIANS WE LIVE FOR FOOD).

Thanks for glancing through my profile, and I do hope I'd find some great friends here. Cheers! ;)

Ps: I'd really appreciate if there are guys around here who are willing to share their experiences in:

- Motorsport racing (cars, specifically)
- Fine dining (Preferably in Malaysia)
- Cars
- Model car collection (I do 1:18 and 1:43s)
- Hamsters and pets :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Walking