@karthi is a 24 year old Gay Male from Erode, Tamil Nadu, India. He is looking for Friendship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Life is beautiful when there is love and love only! Come on friends... lets flourish in love!!!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Erode, Tamil Nadu, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Friendship! (Please dont cheat! I hate such people!)

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet Macrobiotic
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Rap Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Surfing Swimming Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga