@kbois is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Okmulgee, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Young DL college student looking for hook up's or people to hangout with and party or just chill. Getting back in shape and 420


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Okmulgee, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends


Countryside Estates, Lancaster County