@keith2195 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a 50yr GWM. I enjoy meeting up with friends and having a good laugh. I swim regularily to stay fit. My garden is my pride and joy. I live in Lakemba. I need a man to enjoy the better things of the bedroom.


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a man. I'm a little shy, but warm to people quickly. I love the quiet life. Don't mind a drink or two, but really clubs don't do it for me anymore.
Looking for someone to me mine. Top if possible, though I am versitile.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical

Sports interests

Water Sports

1 Friends


Salt Lake City