@kellas279 is a 24 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for a LTR cause I've been lonely for a really long time
I am a open guy, and go out a lot but because I'm a str8 actin so I went here to looking 4 sumone :) hope u guy understand
well anything else juz ask me


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

anyone can make me laugh cause I really love fun thing andything else doesn't matter cause I'm really don't care

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym