@kensukezshann28 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Tarlac, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. Im kenneth. my friends used to call me KenKen, but sometimes they call me Pareng Ken, Boss Kenn, Keke, bres, and Besfren

I’m a cool guy, easy to be with, I had a sense of humor. Sabi nila TORPE daw ako, MATAKAW, MAKULIT, BOLERO, SWEET tsaka Tamaad :D

Sometimes other people don’t know that I’m really kind, KALOG in person which they often mistaken as SUPLADO daw.

I Grew Up family Oriented so u can still find me GENTLEMAN in some ways..

if you'll pass by me and I didn’t smile at you, hmm. I may not noticed or seen you (because I had a poor eyesight +3.75 both: P) or sometimes I’m escaping from gossip which really a Nerve Wrack! LOL .. so You must Understand and not misjudge me.

I love wearing 3/4ths POLO as Well as V-Necked Shirts :D
If I’m not busy, I usually stay at Home or at any Friends Place. :D
I’m a Netizen specially when I’m Killing Boredom :D but I still have time for my devotion
I Love to Sleep. To Sleep. And to Eat :D haha
I love Eating Pasta, Pizza, Fries, Waffle, Chocolates, Cookies, also Dishes such as SISIG, Beef Broccoli, Lechon kawali, Lechon Paksiw, Sweet an Sour, Escabeche, Dinuguan and Kilayin. I also lve to eat Raw Cocumber and Papaya, Pancit Kanton, Burger, and Most of all Chicaron :d Yummy! Nom! Nom! Nom!
I really love Boxer Shorts, Afficionado Perfume F3, Fix Styling Wax, Deo’s, Contact Lenses and GadgetsSuch as Mobilephones and Laptops :D
I really love singing even though sometimes singing doesn't love me.. ehek!
I’m not perfect guy, but I can be good in some aspects.

During Elementary, I went in FOUR different Schools :D
Kinder-Prep-Grade1 -> Trinity Christian learning school
Grade2 -> Tarlac west central elementary school
Grade3 -> Trinity Christian learning school
Grade4-5-and half of Grade6 – Bularit Elementary School
Remaining Half of Grade 6 -> Camp Aquino Elementary school


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Tarlac, Central Luzon, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

anything.., but i want a person that dont use drugs and dont smoke

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Running Swimming

1 Friends