kent1976

@kent1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Staines, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Craig, originally from the north just outside Hull but now i am living in Staines. Been here for about 15 years now working in hotels and love it!

I came out when i was 24 and played cath up for a few years, settled down a bit now although i still enjoy going out on the scene every so often.

I share a house with a gay friend, before you ask no we dont do threesomes! House rule we dont play together!. I have a gorgeous dog called Kaiya and love taking her around the local lake, especially when we go to the pub at the end hee hee.

I enjoy doing DIY and love driving. Just got my new car (12th Jan) which i have been waiting for for ages hee hee.

Anything you wanna know please ask, i will answer all the questions put to me.

Hope to hear from you soon

Craigxx

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Staines, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Someone similar to me, i willadmit i go for younger guys though, As long as you can hold a converstaion and not get the arse with me if i have to work late then i am sure we will get on. Had my fingers burnt in the past by guysshowing interest and then me ending up spending all the money and them then disapearing so would like to meet someone who can look after themselves financially too.
I always find it hard to write things in these so get in touch
Craigxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Entertaining Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports

4 Friends

hadriel

Sevenoaks, Kent

32

ven6507

Jingualiao, New Taipei

41

samy

Greater London

35

danielmurgi

Greater London

29

2 Favorites

hadriel

Sevenoaks, Kent

32

a2005

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

35