@kerikeri-xXKiWiAnAXx is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Kerikeri, Northland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


really into my culture (Kapa Haka, Kaupapa Waka etc)
happy to get along with anyone any race but lets keep the age limit under 25 please
im bi but acting straight
Im new here,
Down to earth, honest respectable guy

In my last year at High School, after that i'm thinking of going to Te Whare Wananga o Waikato (The Unifersty of Waikato) Te Whare Wananga o Aotearoa(The University or New Zealand) or AUT

im really fluent in my language
(Te Reo Maori)

I may not be the cuties or the hottest but I'm nice caring, always honest love to cook off my mind, not a recipe.. Uhmm if u wanna know more
Flick me a MESSAGE or/and FRIEND REQUEST and the same thing if your interested

no creeps please if u are im just gannna block you


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kerikeri, Northland, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

Anything really

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports