kevin wee

@kevin-wee is a 39 year old Gay Male from Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Tall Athletic Swimmer

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports